Im a loser...

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
M

MisterD

Heres my status..
Im 23, I dont have my own car, i travel by train, I have a learners licence, I have a casual job,I cant swim, Im short 5 6,I dont have any real friends in here, I cant speak fluent english, Im chubby, I rent a place together with my siblings, I dont have much money, and again Im 23 i dont have a car.. huhuhu.. loser

Hey, same here. Im 22, I don't have a car, I have a learners licence. I am currently a failing undergrad. I am like very short at 1.7m, pale, weak and ugly. I am very skinny with no muscles and I am a hell of bore to talk about...I live with my parents and I am like always borowing money from them...I am the king of all losers. =)

Hi guys,