"I'm not good at anything..."

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Blue

Reaction score
I always say that to myself...
I have no unique talents at all. I'm bad at everything I do. I'm not a very bright student and the only subject I'm good at is History, which is useless in real life.

I don't even have a proper hobby. My friends can play the guitar, the piano, some can sing very well and some can draw like a comic artist. But my hobby is only collecting cute things...which requires no talent at all...I've tried playing the guitar, drawing, etc. too but I just suck at it and gave up almost immediately. A friend of mine once said that I have a very good imagination, but does that mean he couldn't find anything else on me that is worth the praise?

They say we all have our own talent, but I haven't found mine. T_T

I think the exact same about myself,cant draw/sing/write/basically do anything lol maybe one day your find something which you just have a natural talent for :) or perhaps you have one for history,that could be useful. having a good imagination is also what alot of people might not have so thats nice :D means you can think up plenty of stuff to keep yourself entertained lol i wouldnt worry about it anyway your probably capable of lots of things u just dont know about yet