British Columbia?

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Coolio

Reaction score
Hey everyone! Just wondering if there are any BC users on this site? Just looking to connect with a few locals :)

But I also discovered "skype friends" today on this website and that's a cool idea Id also like to explore with members from around the world.

I would like to talk about anything and everything. From why/how you came across this site? Your experience so far? Loneliness/depression/anxiety. Or keep it light with just our interests, hobbies, goals etc.. Whatever feels right :) it would be nice to discuss interests we share but would also be awesome to learn about new things.

So I'll start. 27/female

Interest are... Gardening, learning French (beginner), jogging/running (although I'm a beginner at that too so right now I just "walk fast" for 30 minutes a day) I like to google random things.. For instance today was animals with dwarfism (images) and the difference between sociopaths and psychopaths (used to present facts for a debate that you aren't automatically a psychopath if you are a sociopath, but if you're a psychopath, you're always a sociopath) and I guess other regular stuff that most people like.. Movies, books, music, etc

Hi, now I want to look up psychopath and sociopaths, or maybe not. I may know some!! Probably safe to find the perfect recipe at that moment. Wonder if I google... Where can a person go when a once happy home feels dark and ugly. Too many words? On the good side my dog (Ike) and I are going to start volunteering at a hospital. I guess dogs can help people. I don't know what we will be doing. Just wanted to say hi. Jeff

Hey Jeff, volunteering is amazing. Have you volunteered anywhere before? I recently put in an application to volunteer at an animal shelter. Where in BC are you from?