My Lonely Existence (this is long)

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LostSoul

Reaction score
Hello all,

Im new to all this, i thought ill google the way i feel in hope to see images or read articles to mirror the way i feel, and hopefully feel inspired, and so i came across this site, which i thought was great, an outlet to share my thoughts, and seek for advise, so here goes.

Im 27 (asian), and have never been in a relationship, not even come close, throughout my life (since i was 11ish) iv been fixated on one particular girl after the next, there are three in total, i will go as far to say that i fell in love with these girls, but nothing have come from them, one (the first) i have never had the courage to even tell her how i felt, the other two, i did but both ended in rejection and just being "good friends".

Anyway the point im trying to make is that iv been alone all my life, luckily for me, for most parts i had my friends, but now, they all seemed to paired off and gone off their own ways, i see their lives progressing with kids, jobs, house, i still hang out with them from time to time, but always as a third wheel.