Your new BFF

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Abhorred

Reaction score
I'm Abhorred but sometimes I'm also judged and held in comtempt.

I'm 16, I play volleyball and soccer.
I'm a Vegan and I love everything Salvador Dali and Bob Dylan. I still watch Spongebob.
I don't have my license yet because that's the extent of how unexcited I am to socialize with my peers.
I don't like most of the people in my school because they are stupid. I don't tell them that outright because that would be mean, so my only choice is living a life of near monkhood.

Don't get me wrong, I have lots of friends and I'd be lying if I compared myself to my hero Josie Geller (Never Been Kissed). But I'm not good at bonding with people.

Anyway, I hope to meet a lot of nice people on here... I can't think of a good closer so here's a hedgehog wearing tiny red galoshes.

tumblr_lbqsj2tu4G1qzhheeo1_500.jpg

Hi Abhorred :)

Abhorred said:
I'm a Vegan and I love everything Salvador Dali and Bob Dylan. I still watch Spongebob.

I'm a vegetarian, and I still watch Spongebob :D

Hey Abhorred a very warm welcome here. The ppl here are amazing as you will probually find out and many experiencing some of the same feelings your having. Your not alone by any stretch of the imagination.

Now for the good stuff-lets see if we find a bright red firetruck for that kewl hedgehog to ride in. lol :)

Abhorred said:
I'm Abhorred but sometimes I'm also judged and held in comtempt.

I don't have my license yet because that's the extent of how unexcited I am to socialize with my peers.
I don't like most of the people in my school because they are stupid. I don't tell them that outright because that would be mean, so my only choice is living a life of near monkhood.