bored and lonely

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

babyfoxhound

Reaction score
hi, noob here. name's taken from mig31. i'm a 23 yo girl from 3rd world country somewhere in asia. never been in relationship before (lol). and only have few friends whom i'm too lazy to keep contact. even in interweb i never have many friends (the most i ever got from a forum are 3). i dont know why i'm so alone, but i usually mask it up with higher-than-thou attitude (i was a smartass in elementary school). i'm here to bare out everything i've been hiding, hopefully be able to laugh at my own life.

Hi and welcome,being able to laugh at our own shortcomings is always a good sign,if we don't take ourselves to seriously then others will be more relaxed in our company (i guess i'm far too awesome to laugh at myself :D ).

babyfoxhound said:
hi, noob here. name's taken from mig31. i'm a 23 yo girl from 3rd world country somewhere in asia. never been in relationship before (lol). and only have few friends whom i'm too lazy to keep contact. even in interweb i never have many friends (the most i ever got from a forum are 3). i dont know why i'm so alone, but i usually mask it up with higher-than-thou attitude (i was a smartass in elementary school). i'm here to bare out everything i've been hiding, hopefully be able to laugh at my own life.
Hi Eastern girl
I think the good thing in this internet age is different people with different cultures are interacting. I have a question for you! do U think your not making relations is due to your cultural background or simply you have decided to know yourself better before entering into relations?

@limlim: not telling:D!