Looking for "friends" or anyone willing to talk long-term

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

**robyn**

Reaction score
Hey everyone,

My name is Robyn , i am TG MTF (please be mature and refrain from sending me hate mail... i most likely have heard any insult you wish to convey before... and no i'm not into guys, only females *rolls eyes*).

That being said.. i talk verbally socially to no-one, i speak maybe 3 sentances per month, i have a few diminishing IM contacts, i will most likely have zero social contact within the next month unless a decent person reads this and is willing to help.

I'm an artist by trade, i play about 20 instruments, i study medicine and neuropsychology, i have an interest in fashion design and love shopping erm and yeah, so anything else anyone wants to know, feel free to ask... and again NO HATE MAIL PLEASE!!!!

My email is .... [email protected]

Thanks for reading, please dont be too harsh on me.

hmm no replies, well at least there hasn't been any hate mail yet, why does a person have to be full of hate to have friends.... "friends" = people that will take what they can and then run when you have nothing left to offer or once theyve hurt you so much that you dont feel pain anymore.

Well i will always be around for anyone that needs someone to talk to (i know that is supposidly the opposite of what a good modern friend is, but ah well)

Is payment required for this "friendship" thing? , im not sure i earn enough to offer a decent wage other than per-messege, i'm willing to listen to any offers :) .

I can imagine that most of us would rather keep contact here. I, for one, spend a lot of time in the chat.