Being rejected growing up is hard. My past still haunts me to this day.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

applepear

Reaction score
Hi, I'm new to this forum and this is my first time posting after lurking around for half a day. :cool: I'm sorry if this sounds like ranting!!! :(