I am an awful person.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MilesSmiles

Reaction score
Hi Everyone,

This is my first time posting here, and most people in the online world (and the real world for that matter) absolutely despise me, so I apologize in advance for having opinions and thoughts. My bad.

I am 27, I lost 99% of my friends in the last few years, and I have basically failed in all aspects of life. I don't know what the point of my post will be, I guess I am just so angry and depressed that I am literally on the verge of absolute insanity and I just need someone to talk to....and being a worthless loser is not something you can talk about in the real world. (it's why I have hardly any friends anymore)

I grew up in NYC, where everyone starts doing drugs and having sex in middle school. I got the honeysuckle kicked out of me every single day in school, and then I got the honeysuckle kicked out of me every single night at home. Being the only non-italian in my school (think jersey shore, i kid-you-not) the guido-teachers encouraged students to abuse me. After all, i wasn't tanned, jacked, and wearing $500 jeans....I deserved to be killed. After getting my face kicked in, the teachers would call my parents and tell them I incited a riot. My parents would never believe me, because italian teachers are infallible, right? Therefore, i got my ass kicked AGAIN, every night. Then i would sit in my room and huff chemicals from containers labelled "prolonged exposure is known to cause cancer in rats" because I felt I deserved a slow, brutal death.