Lost Purpose in Life....Someone listen please.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ConflictedSoul93

Reaction score
I came here to vent out all of my emotions, stress, sadness, everything of how im feeling at the moment....So here I go...Hopefully someone will listen.:(

My whole years of high school has shapen up the person I am today...A depressed cold sad and heartless person who has nothing to look forward to life anymore. As much as I try to get my mind off things, be positive, try to at least have hope, and somewhat confidence...It always...ALWAYS backfires.

Personally, I have no time for love in my heart anymore...I refuse to be with someone who has more than me, I'm a high school graduate, I've been looking for a job for almost a year, I've been accepted to a private college that I declined because I couldnt afford it...Now im at a technical College that i never wanted to go to,Now im stuck with taking more classes than needed which is holding me back,Relationships sucks,Financial status suck major ass, I have no car, Me and my mother constantly argue now becase of these facts, and $3.00 in my bank acount....Everyones doors are opening accept for mines,everyone Going off to college, working making money, or going into the military...Which I all wanted...But i have none...And I can't take it anymore...I used to drink and smoke the pain away but i had to stop that habit...Music and writing became my way of easing my pain. I seriously don't want to be here anymore, Im sick of internally crying, and I contemplate more and more eachday without anycare.