always moving around and virtual life

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

loneralonely

Reaction score
short intro, I'm a F20yo Indonesian and raised in Singapore.
my family moved here since the 1998 crisis in Indonesia.

my rants: I have no friends, basically a loner. I spent my whole teenage time playing online mmo games such as Gunbound or maplestory, I flunked exams really badly. right now im working full time waiting tables. I moved school a lot since i was in elementay school, like from a public school to an international and private ones, for a lot of reason, when i quarreled with my teacher, i feel like none of my friends are concerned about me. . .My grades are too terrible to get me into a local college, so i completed my degree in a private university december 2010.

most times its just hard seeing my friends who are around the same age as me or even older still going to university, having fun with their friends studying together, taking pictures and publishing them on facebook. even to counter this loneliness, i too posted pictures of myself camwhoring just to get comments and thumbs and thats what keeps me happy, and the down effect of this is when no one actually commented or liked the photo i might find myself ugly and decide to just take the photos down or hide the whole album. i barely have close friends in real life cos i always ended work pretty late. even on my days off, i barely have a friend to hangout