I feel I am a complete loser

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Music

Reaction score
Hello. This is my first time ever using a forum thing. So I may totally suck ass at this. Anyway, I feel like I am worthless. My life used to be so good... I had a beautiful girlfriend, I had a bunch of friends, no pressure was on me. It was pretty sweet. But ever since my girlfriend broke up with me I have been sad (not JUST because we broke up, I am just using this as a point in which things started happening) ((about 1 month ago)) I started to think about whether I am a decent human being or not. I am not as careful with things such as grades as I used to be, I have been depressing and boring around friends, and all this pressure started building up. I get angry extremely fast now too. I have seen a psychiatrist on all this and even told him some extremely personal stuff that caused the pressure. You see, I feel my life is falling apart. In expansion on whether I think I am decent human, I feel I am very unattractive, not nearly as intelligent as I should be, very crude/mean to others, and just depressing to be around. So yeah. I have tried to think positive and calm myself, but it usually doesn't work. I used to stabs myself in my left arm when I was extremely upset, but that was stupid and I stopped. Remember how I talked about my girlfriend? Well my two best friends like her, and she is just toying with them, which is killing me. I apologize if I am not making any sense or being stupid or whiny or extremely vague. I am crying while i type this and not thinking straight. Plus I am like a **** kid, So give me a break or whatever.

You don't suck, dude.