How I screwed up my social life

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

What do you think?

• You're schizophrenic

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • You're life will get better

Votes: 1 100.0%

• Total voters
Status
Not open for further replies.

Vepster

Reaction score
Hi, I just joined this forum and I'm here to simply explain to you how I messed the weakest aspect of me, my social life.

I'm a 21 year old medical student and I love what I'm studying but things aren't going exactly the way I want them to regarding friends and such. Here goes my long boring story: