Weird Question About Imaginary Friends

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
L

Lost Soul

I'm not good at explaining stuff, but I'll try my best, so bare with me.

So,

Is it possible for an imaginary friend to become more human (like make say stuff.make decirsions that you didn't decide for them to say?)

Is is possible for an imaginary friend to channel an actual person. An Imaginary friend starts saying stuff, that you didn't decide. Becuase you have control over your imaginary friend, and controls what they do or what they say. Anyway, eventually, the person who channels the imaginary friend becomes more like them. Eventually they merge.

IN a better understand. Someone's imaginary friend and a real person become a like (maybe they have the same or similar personalities). Maybe they start remembering things that didn't happen, but happen between someone and their imaginary friend (kinda creepy, eh?) I think I watched of movie or something that something similar happen to someone. Weird things do happen.

The imaguinary friedn sort of becomes a real person. They dont change themselves, but an actual person, is the exact same as your imagiunary friend. I don't know how they would meet. Maybe they see them and they know them, even though they never met them before.

kamya said:
It is possible if you are crazy. Sometimes I wish I was crazy.

I don't wish I was crazy. I wish I was normal.

Well, techniclally, anyone who has an imginary fread, is crazy. But not in my books.

Ashariel said:
I've always had imaginary friends. They're so much more reliable than real ones! :p

Same here. I think there's nothing wrong with. It dosen't cuase any harm. It would be cool, if you had one that was linked to a real person. Not one of your choosing, but they just happened to be channeled or something.