My life(pretty long post)

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Sk8aboi

Reaction score
Hey,im quite new to this whole thing but i came here because im quite lonely as well.
I moved to australia 3 years ago when i was 14.I havent seen my family in 3 years but im trying to cope.( oh yeah we moved from south africa so sorry for bad english). Anyway i read what you guys write about your lives and stuff, and i cant believe how similar it is.like most of you im mostly lonely and trying to fit in. My whole life i have been teased and picked on and embarresed. I have never had a girlfriend so i dont know what its like to cuddle or kiss. Im 17 now and i would say im really attractive ( not trying to brag) lol. Im really skinny and because of that i have no confidence.all my thoughts about myself is negative and my life has become so dull and boring. I know some people might think that i do actually have the perfect life, being spoiled and all, but somehow im just not happy. Ive had a girlfriend in 2012 and her name was emma. I thought she was the cutest and hottest girl. Beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. She was one of the "popular" types of girls with a whole group of friends.

Ive never had any real friends and the only ones i had was my best friends which eventually left me. I now have 3 best friends who always talks about how they feel sad about people not inviting them to their houses and stuff.i just want to yell in their faces "HOW THE HELL ARE YOU SAD, YOU GO OUT EVERY NIGHT,YOUR FUNNY,BIG SND STRONG,CONFIDENT AND SMART." but well i dont know...im pretty confused and not very smart,well at least that is what everybody says.