I have no hope at all

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

African_weasel

Reaction score
Hey guys,

It's been a while since I posted something on here. To some up myself, I'm just a loser with no car, no money, and nobody wants to hang out with me. I applied to a job which they said they will be busy for the summer. They might not even call. I don't know how my friend were able to get jobs. I've been eyeing this place that is 6 miles from me but I can't afford to get there and I can't even get the money to get to and from there. All of the best hospitality jobs are in Atlanta and I don't even have the experience they typically look for and only one of them provide training. I have been sleeping on the floor for the last two years. It is terrible. I really just want to save up the money to buy a simple bed along with some sheets. Finally, one of my biggest goals is to buy a car and get my license as well as a girlfriend. I really just want a girlfriend but I think the would just say that they're busy or say they will text me to let me know and then never do. That just makes me feel like I should've just said I would've paid you $2,000 to spend time with me. with that being said, why must I choose between a vacation to Europe and a date with you? Why are people so backwards?

That's what's been going on with me and that's all I have to say. so be kind to leave a comment

I'm sorry you're going through all of this. It can be really tough, especially lately, breaking into the job market. Keep at the job search though. Once you find one you'll start to feel better about yourself and about things in general.

Hang in there. You'll get through it

Well...I have a car, a job, and even a bed! Still doesn't help much in the girlfriend department.