Looking to make native English-speaking friends around the world

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

anglophile22

Reaction score
Hello everyone!

I'm Vincent, 22 years old, from Belgium. I'm currently studying an Ma in Translation English-Spanish-Dutch and have a limitless predilection for the English people, language and British culture. I hope to live in England one day. When I'm not studying I love listening to film/classical/Anglican music, improving my English as much as I can and I try to watch at least one film a week, prefarably (romantic) drmas. Also love Harry Potter, The Simpsons and the Big Bang Theory. I try to follow inernational (mainly UK) politics on a regular basis as long as it's not about my own country.