The Key To Getting Rid Of Loneliness Has Been Found!!!

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

AlexChristy

Reaction score
The key to getting rid of loneliness, depression and anxiety has been found;)
WOW!!!!!!!!!!:rolleyes2:
Yeah!:shy:
It is.............. socializing.
The more you talk, chat, shout, the less alone you feel, even if you've forgotten the day you were outside, (or have been, or had been?):club:
Facebook is not very popular in country where I am from, so, I am new to Facebook and have no friends :(

Do I sell or promote something? I don't! :)

Be my friend!:)

Wow, 26 views, 2 replies, ZERO friends ;)
Xpendable said:
Married with children and lonely? Sorry I can't understand that.
I think, I am a sanguine person, happy, excited, energized, but from time to time I feel alone. And from time to time I visit this forum :)

A lot of people value their privacy. Friending you on FB will make them lose their privacy. It's better to get to know people here and then if/when everyone is comfortable transfer over to other areas, like FB. You could also try the chat room, if you are looking to get to know people.

TheRealCallie said:
A lot of people value their privacy. Friending you on FB will make them lose their privacy. It's better to get to know people here and then if/when everyone is comfortable transfer over to other areas, like FB. You could also try the chat room, if you are looking to get to know people.
Yes, I understand that. I've been one of those people for a long time. But finally, I realized that if your photo gets lots of likes and shares, you feel that you are not alone.

Privacy is the direct road to loneliness to loneliness.

Why do people prefer to stay private and hidden?
The truth is - nobody cares about you, nobody is interested in your life.