Life is a noose in and of itself.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Naizo

Reaction score
I'm simply dangling until the breaths stop flowing.

You're in a pretty dark place aren't you Naizo? I hope you can envision a better place for yourself and that it can seem real to get there.

Please don't harm yourself in a way that you can't come back from. Dwell on the dark shadows for awhile if you need to, but please don't choose to descend past a point of no return.

Life is like a box of chocolates... and I keep ending up with those horrible coconut pieces.

Life and love are sports... and I am a professional bench warmer.

Life is like attempting to panel a wall with opposing angles in all directions it seems overwhelming until you get around to applying simple logic ( and have formed a sizable pile of now unusable panels in the process) : )

Naizo said:
I'm simply dangling until the breaths stop flowing.

If it's a very deep hole your in ? you may need medical help to get it of it...severe depression is not that willing to resolve itself and you may need medication to give you a head start...In the event you are already taking medication it maybe isn't the right one for you....I've come to the conclusion that if you don't respond positively at least to some degree to a particular medication it's pretty fruitless upping the dosage if it's a medication that has proved to be helpful but at a particular time it seems less so.... it is of help to increase the dose until you feel confident enough to reduce it back down VERY SLOWLY...our brains are not static it seems reasonable to allow for variations.