Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Self-Confidence Coach
Hello everyone! I was encouraged by Somnambulist to start a new thread here simply to let you know that I am a self-confidence coach and one of my highest goals is to elevate people's emotional well-being. I have clients all over the world, as low self-esteem unfortunately isn't  the case just in one or two countries.  It's everywhere. 

I am not able to create a signature yet because I am very new and most forums wisely protect themselves of spammers until they see that the new member is sincerely interested in communicating with other members long term. But I do have a website and all that, so when I am able to do the signature, it'll likely appear in all my posts. 

The reason why I decided to become a confidence coach is because I struggled with low self-esteem and low self-confidence for about two and half decades. Then it occurred to me that it was time to change all this and sought relevant reading materials, coaches, changed my profession completely, and started three new businesses in addition to my job. None of the three businesses has anything to do with nursing. I really wanted to get out of every possible comfort zone, in order to become a much stronger person. I was a professional concert violinist for nearly 30 years, now I am a registered nurse, and an entrepreneur.  I spent a lot of time educating myself on investment strategies, in addition to starting my own businesses over the last eight years.  I also have several hobbies that I love and practice passionately. 

I am able to relate to many of the issues people are mentioning here. And, because I have battled many of my own issues successfully, I know I can help. It's great to be here, I will try to check in several times weekly. Thank you so much for taking the time to read this.
Welcome, Alex !

Thanks for introducing yourself. We have a specific subforum for new member introductions, but it's ok here as well. No biggie.