Motley work mates

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

EveWasFramed

Reaction score
I'm an office manager for a landscaping franchise. Recently, I've learned that the a number of the crew members have convictions for various crimes. Four have lost their licenses due to driving impaired (both alcohol and drugs). At least two have felony convictions for dealing drugs. Two more have minor drug convictions. One spent 25 years in an upstate New York prison for two counts of attempted murder. He got out about five years ago and has been working at the company since then. He basically jumped on the subway car to kill his girlfriend and ended up shooting her in both legs and wounding her new bf and a bystandard.
I've been there right at three months and had no idea who I was working with. I don't see them much because they're generally out in the field. 
Forgive any typos - my phone isn't the best for posting. 
Thoughts on the subject? :D

I've been there right at three months and had no idea who I was working with.

1ZuvoO2.png

I'd be pretty uncomfortable if I were in your position! That given, knowing this would probably make me behave awkwardly in their presence, and that might not be good idea!

dokidoki said:

1ZuvoO2.png

I'd be pretty uncomfortable if I were in your position! That given, knowing this would probably make me behave awkwardly in their presence, and that might not be good idea!

^^^ lol, that pic!!
You'd think I'd be uncomfortable or afraid. But so far, I haven't been. Of course I've to meet the one shot up the subway car. :D