When i get the confidence all of a sudden it banishes when im about to try something

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

owmygod

Reaction score
Hey , its been awhile... I've been stopping for all of this approaching thing for a two months. I mean , due to problems i didn't get the chance to socialize as much as i did months ago. I were talking to all kinds of people in work and places like that , even in bus sometimes (but rarely) , so the hard months with problems get away and now when it's almost winter over season i want to get close to people again.
But here is what my problems are right now (im thinking of the biggest in my mind right now) :

1.Maybe the social anxiety - when im alone or with my parents at home im confident and most of the time relaxed and calm , and even with people i talk much time with. But with completely strangers.... it's like mission impossible to me if it's on the street or park or whatever ....
2.I have back problems and i can't go to gym , not to mention i can't concentrate normally because of the pain all my mind is on it and it's like my mind blocks when i try to meet a person (and i just pass them by with nothing )....