Newbie here

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

MeVsLife

Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I am new to this, just want to try this forum out.

A bit about me: I'm an introverted 26 year old male, who has fallen on some hard times, but eager to bounce back. I have an idea of what I want from life and I believe this is a good place to start. I am an accountant (most boring job I have had) and currently study towards it. I have grown tired of this profession and i hope that there are some people on here that can understand where I am coming from as I truly believe life is too short to sit at a desk all day 5 times a week. Not many people understand me or my thought process which is very frustrating, i am really not that complex.

Anybody else on here feel like they are not understood? Well I am hoping to meet people on here to just simply chat about life and all of its complications. Feel free to message me or reply to this thread in any way you want, as much as I want help myself, I am willing to help others in the process. 

Good day.

Hi and welcome to the forum! Nice intro. Hope you like it here. :)

Welcome to the forum, MeVSLife. I feel like I am not understood sometimes as well. I hope you find what you're looking for here.