ARE YOU ONE OF THESE PEOPLE?

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
D

DreamingOfValdez

I work in retail. At my job I deal with a lot of people (mostly women). All I want to know is when someone has a bad day, why on earth do they go shopping, and take it out on me? I think some people even save their anger for me. For example, a lady is having a bad day, so she goes to the grocery store. Her attitude and personality are already foul due to her circumstances. So she takes it out on the cashier. Then she drives over to my store. She doesn't need to be rude, because she already took it out on the clerk at the grocery store. She shops, she pays, and she leaves. Two days later, she's in a bad mood again. Since she hasn't taken it out on anyone today, so she drives to the store I work at, purley to take her aggression out on me!
Now tell me, what part of that is okay? what the hell is wrong with people?!?! What part of their brain, justifies treating a totally polite stranger like sh*t!!!!!!! If you're having a bad day, don't go ruin someone else's day. Stay home and go back to bed, try again tommorrow. Please, Please, Please..........DON'T GO SHOPPING!:p

I think ladies like shopping in all cases, it's part of their life, maybe that coincidence brought the lady in her bad mood to your store, but for sure you meet others with nice mood.

realandtruelove said:
I think ladies like shopping in all cases, it's part of their life, maybe that coincidence brought the lady in her bad mood to your store, but for sure you meet others with nice mood.