Any Gamers?

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bodeilla

Reaction score
I love gaming.  I've been gaming for 15 years now.  My current games are MMO's.  I like SWTOR and BDO.

Do you game?  What sort of gamer are you?  What are you playing?

Getting back into gaming feels like an uphill battle for me. I enjoy RPGs (both western, JRPGs and MMOs) and I'm currently playing Dragon Quest XI and I'm enjoying it so far, I also play FFXIV on and off but I've kind of burnt out with it for the time being. I don't have the best reflexes so I'm not particularly good at FPS's at the sort, but I do enjoy them to an extent as well.

Warframe.
Been playing for years, since mid 2013, pretty much daily (except a year I was in Australia, and give or take a few weeks on top)
Also got PS4 I share with my brother, and I run a few bowser idle games to pass time.