How we became lonely

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
F

Falco

I am not an expert by far in this arena of lifes problems. But like most all of you I ponder......how the hell did I end up like this. Well there are thousands of little variable in our llves that contributed to loneliness, each one of us has a different story and past. We are who we are because of our parents and their upbringing, sibliing interactions, all experiences as children good and bad, as well as past relationships with friends and/or love interests. These pivital events in our lives dictate "who we are" no way around it.
This true self of who we are, sets the stage our whole life in how we respond, react, associate with, and relate with other humans. As stated eveyone is so different as is their unique past and upbringing. We all are not crazy, whinning people wallowing in self pity. Someone who is totally ignorant (like the guy who posted WTF) of how and why these feelings manifest themselves in some people. They just do not understand the dynamics of it.