Lost in the Fog , Seeking Light

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

fadingaway22

Reaction score
Hello, everybody. I just wanted to post my reflection upon a topic and receive some feedback as well. If this is too long or has been addressed elsewhere, I apologize. I'm still new to this and I am just getting my feet wet. I'm a little shy with sharing some things, partly due to my guarded nature. However, I appreciate everyone's support here.

I have always been intrigued by the game of love. I like to refer to love as a game because I always feel that men and women are constantly competing with eachother in this quest of hearts. Us guys are always trying to learn pickup artistry techniques where women are constantly trying to permeate through these tactics in order to select that partner that satisfies their biological needs. Regardless of this idea, this game of hearts is important. Human beings are social creatures, and aren't meant to be alone. I have pursued many relationships in my past. When I was younger, I had very little problems attracting and engaging in mutual romantic interactions.