people anger me to the point of killing

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

investor

Reaction score
I'm an extremely unrewarded college student who tries my best every day and just got offended by a teacher of mine. We had to watch a 1 hour movie and it was supposed to be from 5-7pm. At the very beginning he answered any questions you may have. The movie ended at 6:30 and he said that anyone who wanted to talk to him in his office personally could. When I entered the room to talk to him he started looking at me furiously with no respect whatsoever and asked me sincerly why am I in the room as if I had no right to be in there to ask a question. Meanwhile, though, the girl who is in the room is just chatting with him on what Italy is like which is totally unrelated to the class. She even asked me if I was waiting for the professor and told me it was okay to enter. I don't think I am in the wrong as it was only 6:30 pm just now, and the movie was supposed to last till 7 pm. I am extremely offended because it appears blatant to me that he would rather talk to a girl for his own amusement and act so rude to me in the process, but since he is a professor and in a position of authority I can't do anything.
What do think about this situation? How would have you reacted? Should I demand an apology, if so who should I take it to?

investor said: