Lookin for a penpal in ca or ak :D

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
L

l33mur

Hey all, I just found this site randomly. And I guess I am just looking for something interesting so I figure why not give this a shot. So I guess I am gonna put myself out there and see if I find someone cool. Stuff about me is that I am a college student in a major I really don't enjoy that much, software engineering. Its ok, I tolerate it, but I wouldn't say I enjoy it that much, problem is I just realized that in my 3rd year. And I have already invested over 80 k in my school, to change majors would cost me another 2 years at least. =/ Anyways, I am an avid dancer, break dancing mostly. I also play the violin, never taken lessons, but right now I am playing introduction to rondo and capriccioso by st saens, for any of you musical people :p I also love to work on vehicles, right now I am working on an 91 4runner, gonna tear out all the suspension and redo it with solid axles and put on some 36 inch tires and go mobbin! haha. Anyways, some personal stuff about me is that I love to stare at the stars and day dream. I'll come up with crazy fantasies just to escape whats going on right now. Which isn't very much unfortunately. I am a dreamer and I like that :D I want to find someone that wants to be with me as much as I do them. You'd think this would be simple, but I have only been in 2 relationships in my life, and both of them ended up in them confessing they never really did like me as much as I thought they did. So all in all I am lookin for someone cool to penpal with, preferably in california or alaska :D cause thats where I go back and forth from and I don't know I'd like to meet the person one day too. Oh also, I am 20 years old male named Lee :D figure that would be important, anyways get back to me

Hi Lee,