Penpal anyone

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
M

misswonderwall

Would anyone like a penpal?

Write to me about how your week went? how your feeling about urself?? then id write ya back..etc a penpal!!
It would be good to talk
pm me

misswonderwall said:

Write to me about how your week went? how your feeling about urself?? then id write ya back..etc a penpal!!
It would be good to talk
pm me

Hi
I would appreciate someone to swap stories views anything I am a stressed mature student at present but the prognosis is good as its getting warmer and it will soon be summer I started back at uni this week after an 8 week placement and it is a little strange being back but its nice to start at 10am rather than 8am I am not a morning person Let me know about where you live what you do etc

Look forward to hearing from you

misswonderwall said:

It would be good to talk
pm me

I never had a penpal before. That would be great. My week is typical.
I'm recently retired and I'm now a high school substitute teacher and volunteer two nights per week helping GED students with their math.
My week was not that great. I've been married for 32 years and have two daughters - one is married and the other is about to get married. My problem is that I don't have any friends. (That's a story in itself).