Depressed for Christmas

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Phaedron

Reaction score
Some of you know my tragic past already, but to brief I was raised by my grandparents, then my father came into my life at age 13. I looked up to him in every way and wanted to be just like him. He got into magick, starting talking with the angels, and then eventually shot himself.

I had woken up the night before, but thought nothing of it and went back to sleep. Soon after that my grandmother passed away from cancer. I was depressed through highschool, and didn't get anywhere after I graduated, although I tried a few things.

I always felt so rejected and alone, which lead to my turning inward to cultivate my imagination and live a hermits life. However, this lead to hermeticism, masturbation, and an overall waste of life. At the end of my journey I find so many painful truths, and now it's like I can't stand to be out there, I can't stand to be here alone either, and I feel like it's only going to get worse.

IMHO, We have five years at best before the combination of uniting twin flames, quantum tantra, aliens, and the beast, causes us to erase our genders and go back to the beginning of evolution to suffer all over again. Now it's not my intention to get into another one of these philosophy threads, I'm done with that. Really. So I will clarify myself very briefly, you can even skip that if you want.