I have a university degree in bachelor of business administration , but ...

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

funnylife33

Reaction score
i am still doing a shitty job and they pay me very less .

I am assisting a purchase manager sorting packages that comes to the pharmacy wholesale distribution center.

I really feel like quitting this crappy job and wait till i can find a better job

Thanks to this covid crap , there are almost no new job vacancies anywhere .

What should i do ?

Should i continue searching for jobs online ?

This sucks .

Why isn't anyone telling me to quit this crappy job

I majored in business administration too and regret it. I find that it's too general. I feel like I'd have been better off if I stuck with accounting.

Weren't you also going into accounting yourself? Is there any way you can still do that?

I've been taking courses on LinkedIn Learning lately, maybe you could do the same. When you finish a course it shows up on your profile, so maybe it will make you look a little better to employers - make you look more active, like you're updating your skills.

Just some thoughts.

@TheSkaFish

Thanks for the reply ,

I know this degree is better than no degrees at all , i was seriously expecting some better jobs as soon as i finished this course , but that did not happen .

I keep searching for jobs online , and the vacancies are always for nurses , software engineers , doctors and accountants .
I am still doing that accounting course but my classes are only on Sundays , just 1 class every week .
So its very slow moving .

If you need any help with accounting you can ask me , i will try my best to help  . I have been working really hard on that one .

As you can see from the below pictures i have only reached till Trial balance ...

20201206-203000-Copy.jpg