I'am back and still lonely

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Pennywise

Reaction score
Hello everyone, i was on this form some years ago. Since some things happened.

First i was officially diagnosticed with asperger's syndrome, so it was great, helping me understand alot about myself and meeting people with same issues as me so finally making some friends.
However since the pandemic i lost mostly all of my friends. The fact that i turned full on paranoid didn't help either :p
Now i live in a little appartement in switzerland but hard to believe i'am already 32 i have very little experience in love relationship.. i know people way younger than me how are a lot more mature in every aspect of life and it depresse me. The only thing good is that i still look way younger than my real age like in my mid twenties but when people realise my age they find it strange that i'am still that immature....

I plan to start a little bodybuilding at home and taking back guitar or even singing classes. I want to get more confident especially with girls but it is hard when i dont have much friends in real life and being always alone. It is like loneliness brings loneliness....

Welcome back.

There's nothing like a good workout. Just recently returned to the gym after a long membership freeze. The owner was really nice to grant me that. Doing both gym and at home or outside wherever I can.