Need help making email to grandma (read desc)

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Knight

Reaction score
http://alonelylife.com/im-going-to-end-it-today-t-6008.html

Read that first, I need to email my grandma to convince her to let me live with her, I can get there no problem, and gettting a job up there would be pretty easy, although I don't want her to tell my parent's which will most likely happen. I'm not good at convincing people or righting papers and such so please help me. Thanks!

She's gonna tell your parents, Knight, you can expect that. You are still underaged and they have the final say as to where you stay. it might be best to get your grandmother on your side and come out and ask her to ask your parents if you can go and stay with her. If you leave and don't tell them, they can just make you come back, ya know?

EveWasFramed said:
She's gonna tell your parents, Knight, you can expect that. You are still underaged and they have the final say as to where you stay. it might be best to get your grandmother on your side and come out and ask her to ask your parents if you can go and stay with her. If you leave and don't tell them, they can just make you come back, ya know?

But who's going to enforce that? The police? If they get involved then maybe Knight might be brave enough to tell them he needs help. I know you don't want to get other people involved knight, but if your own family is incapable of helping you... THATS what family services are for, they are they to help people who need help.

Anyways, good luck writing your email.

Athiest #001 said:
But who's going to enforce that? The police? If they get involved then maybe Knight might be brave enough to tell them he needs help.