No expectations, but like minded conversation would be pleasant.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

user 135067

Reaction score
I'm more scientific than much else. I have a keen interest in the mechanical. I excel at problem solving. Sports and social activities bore me. I have a good appreciation of nature. I enjoy writing. I can do limited programming in HTML and PHP.

There is always some design I'm working on, usually it involves energy and how to manage it.

I used to enjoy riding my bike. Recently I don't have the stamina. I'm working on a design that will accommodate my declining health.

I think on the creative side. I'm not a proponent of art. I enjoy creating it more than experiencing it. That's not to say I can't appreciate talent when I see it.

I have a mild interest in astronomy and quantum physics. I mean, it's mostly about energy. That's sort of my thing.

I love the thought of the supernatural. I've experienced some things that I don't know how to explain otherwise. It's more a hope for 'magic' as opposed to a belief in it. Many of my stories gravitate around the super natural.

If you have an interest in any of the above I'd be eager to hear about your experiences.

I'm more scientific than much else.
Good!

I have a keen interest in the mechanical. I excel at problem solving.
Good! Same.

Sports and social activities bore me.
Good! Same. Ha! ha!

There is always some design I'm working on, usually it involves energy and how to manage it.