Counteracting loneliness! Participatory experiment online

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
A

AaronAgassi

I have researched and complied a sound etiology of loneliness, and seek to test a treatment, online, at http://www.FoolQuest.com Won't you give it a chance?

(Is this message posted to the correct forum?)

The point of writing is to express yourself as clearly as possible, in as few words as possible. You do the opposite.

f.ex:
Beyond ongoing revision, ever changing and new content and the maintenance and improvement of comprehensive online resources, only FoolQuest.com exists in order to attempt that which no one else offers:

To open to the online public, complete beginners and accomplished writers alike, the authentic creative collaborative brainstorming experience of the fiction writer's bull session, from first inspiration, through creative development and on to final polish.

Because, anywhere else online, actual fiction writing collaboration, such as it is, compromises utterly on the openness, creativity, critical standards, discipline and diligence of any genuine fiction writing effort.
If I had to rewrite that, I would make it like so:

FoolQuest.com attempts to be a new kind of an online resource where one can observe the creative process of writing fiction.
That's all... the entire content of your huge passage... everything else is "water". You're good at writing water, should be a propaganda writer. Try immigrating to some country with a dictatorial regime, they will like your skills there.

LG, I think he came here to troll which is mean by itself. Look at the style of his writing. #_# If he didn't then I apologize.

sorry mimizu, but i agree with lonely girl

as for the site, it looks good, i'll check it out better