My works of art (ATTN Bluey)

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Rawr!

Reaction score
I'm an artist. I'm not gonna bullshit you. I have this talent just...built into my fingers. I can out-draw most of you...out-paint most of you. Hell. I've made grown artists' renditions look like something your kid hangs on the refrigerator. With that said, I have something I need to confess.

I'm a tortured artist. Every fiber of every one of my works comes from the pain that I feel within...that nagging sense of nothingness, or, as some of you call it around here...loneliness. In my latest masterpiece I've translated that empty feeling from the pit of my stomach to the heart of a canvas. Without further ado, I present to you, the feeble-minded collective of a Lonely Life, the greatest piece of art to ever grace this Earth. But first I must warn you. The vibrant colors. The detail. The unmistakable similarity to the very reality we partake in every day...these things and more are so apparent in my painting that I fear loss of bowel control may be imminent. Therefor, if your eyes are not conditioned to view excellent-nay, Godly works of art, please, either leave the room, strap on some goggles, or for heaven's sake...put a pair of depends on.

Now. The moment you've all been waiting for.

My Art

It brings a tear to my eye just to look at it.

hum... lol pretty good? I thought it was a pic of one of your food creations lolz

YOU ARE A JENIUS!

WITH A J!

lmao. I love the mustache.

I call it "A Boner in the Dark". I'm only e-mailing signed copies on a first come, first serve basis, so please-form an orderly line.

Okay. I've decided to use this thread for all my works of art. So here's a poem I wrote. For Bluey.

Hey there Mr. Bluey,
Whatever are we gonna do-ey?
Without our favoritest buddy here?