Online dating help

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Erevetot

Reaction score
The main reason I joined this forums... Any mature advice is welcome, I'm in a really tough time in my life right now.

So, I'm a gamer. I've been playing on the same online community for almost 2 years now. There was that one woman that seemed really cool and hot but never got the chance to meet her.
2-3 months ago she joined my group. We played together, but still just friends. 2-3 weeks now we started talking privately on skype and whatsapp, playing alone for whole days, just talking to each other. After some talks, we pretty much told each other we fell in love, and decided to make something happen.

Now, you'd say "you're living the dream, what's the issue?". She's 31 and I'm 21. Also from different countries. I dont mind her being older than me, but I find myself "too young" sometimes. I 've actually fell in love with her, and I got feelings I never thought I'd have. I cant handle them, and sometimes it causes us to fight, like now.

I really like her, and I really want something to work out with us. But it's hard, an d while I've never given up, I'm afraid that she will as she can just stop wasting her time with a stupid kid and find someone better and more usefull than me

We're talking pretty much 24/7, sharing pictures of us and what we're doing, trying to make it look casual. We got plans to meet in person soon as well.

I really love the whole thing, she's perfect and great, but I dont beleive in myself and that I deserve her.
Anyone is/was in a similar situation? Any advices?