Homeless Haven!? pt.2

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Haven

Reaction score
To those who haven’t read my other post I’m be evicted. I’ve been packing my mother wants to move out of town. For me that am the worst thing you can do. I’m not good with people I have a few friends haven’t been in a relationship in ages. I don’t have enough self confidence to start somewhere new. I’ve never been too good with people I’m a bit of a shut in. To my mother it’s no big deal but to me it’s a really big one. So when she came up with it I was awe struck. Then again I’m 20 years young but still feel like I’m 15 so little does my mother know I’m not going with. I know it sounds odd but my mother is a dictator she rules over the house like a tyrant (Over exaggerating) But truth be told when I lived on my own I was much happier. The smart choice would be to go with her but then again if I was smart I wouldn’t be a dead beat now. I want freedom again I want to wake up at 10:30 a.m. with being scolded or eat cereal for dinner when I don’t want to cook It’s those freedoms my forefathers fought for. I’m just not sure where to start. I could just be acting childish. I would love some advice from anyone willing to give it. Once again wish me luck.

im in the same boat for freedom myself, im sure you will find something and when you do you will be happier than you are now :)

go to the post office and get a P.O. box. like $5.00 a month i believe. i know money is an issue right now, but you need a way to be reached. you can also purchase prepaid phones. is it possible to live with friends?

what would you do if you stayed ?