Not sure what to do anymore!

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

dslegends

Reaction score
Alright here is the deal, Im in my last semester of college and i really havent had a gf, I mean i have dated a few times but it never works out, until now i felt like i havent been able to meet a great person to be with and such. I got this one job back in the summer and started to fall for one of my managers which is younger than me. and of course the company rules are no fraternization between employees many between managers and other employees. Anyways, we text each other alot, we get our shifts changed so we can work with each other and always have a fun time at work. Im getting kinda tired of having to see her at work and stuff like that. Im to the point where I really would like to ask her out but I need the job at the same time. My head is spinning around like crazy everytime I talk to her. I really dont know any of the options that I could do. I would love to be able to hang out with her away from work and just have a good time that way, idk anymore any suggestions would help!

I don't know dude. That is a tough one. I would have to say that you should try and see if she feels the same way. Having a job is crucial but love kinda has a way of taking precedence. I would start looking for a job but until you can find one don't ask her. But none of that is necessary if she doesn't feel the same. How does she act around you? Girls are close to impossible for us guys to interpret. Maybe some girls could give you some tips. If she likes you but you can't find a job hold off, finish college, get a real job, and pursue it.

Sorry I can't be more help,
Aedammair