Sometimes I feel like I'm nothing

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
W

WallflowerGirl83

I know I've posted a lot of threads about how I view myself and about my depression. I'm still learning how to deal with it, and I'm still fighting it. Not many people know that I in fact suffer from Bi Polar Disorder and PTSD. Sometimes I feel like I'm a freak... this is the latest on what I've been noticing about myself and I really want to change myself around. Cause I'm tired of suffering. I want to be happy for once.

Lately....