A Little Bout Me

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
A

Achpoques

Well, I'm 17 years old, male, in Indiana. I am a graphic/web designer and was a programmer in the past. I went to BPA state in graphic design and team web design and got 2nd in graphics and 3rd in web design. I plan on going to college for graphic and web design and make a living doing what I love.

My Past:
The Downhill
I was a straight A student until 7th grade where I had classes with 2 teachers who had more favoritism then any other teacher. I was one of the people that wasn't liked by these. My science teacher caused me a dark age of depression to the point of attempted suicide twice. Since then, I have made a slow uphill to Low B, High C average. I am going to be a senior in high school come August.

My Old Business
At the age of 15, I was the owner of a fairly decent business that brought in good pay. It later ended me up with 20 grand in the bank for college. This was before my parents stepped in. As soon as I turned 16, they began pursuing me to get a "real job" where I would earn money doing something I don't like. Basically, me experiencing the real world. *rolls eyes*. I then got a job at a local grocery store doing cashier work. I am still there and will be there a year in August. Eventually, when my parents began their current divorce (will explain later), my mom allowed me to get a graphic design job at a local internet provider. I also do work there assisting the graphic designer.

Third Divorce...Wtf?