A poem from me

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
B

Bluey

lol I am not good with poetry cos I like only done probably this is the 3d time I ever tried to do any. But let me know what you think of my little poem I just tried to do :):) Take the mick all you wont ppl :p:p:p lol

I was chill in.
I was sing-in.
I was on my own just thinking.
what a thing it would be to be comfortable to be on my own just chill-in.
I was thinking that I could be drink in but didn't wont to be sink-in.
That sinking you get when you go an do to much drinking.
So am still sate hear just think in.

That's all I could think of lol anyone got any tips for me :D

dude that could be a rap song,

i think you should rap it, that would be cool.

I was watching part of 8 mile the other day and i tried to write a rap,

but that's really cool, i like it

oh your to nice :) I know am crap lol

Well I am not into rap at all so I do no why it ended up sounding like a rap lol I would lessen to some rap like salt N paper, Old school like Ow N ice ice baby ;) I well try again to do some poetry when I got another idea on whet to do it about. Hopefully it well be better and a weeeeeee bit longer :)

At least you got something there. Keep writing and practising, you'll get better at it.
Unlike me though lol..still stuck with a block even before ever since I got here. Oh well..

Its a good lil poem bluey, short n simple but i like it... and as you say a bit of unintentional rap. However...
bluey said:
I would lessen to some rap like ice ice baby

Are you referering here to Vanilla Ice's song... i hate it purely because of the blatant queen rip off.... lol... every time I hear it come on I think ooo its queens Under Pressure only to be let down by the words.. ice ice baby. lol