Depression/nightmares/druguse

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Syber Tiger

Reaction score
this i posted on another forum,but posted it here also,as i think ppl can maby relate also to some parts of it, and i got told to do it by some one, SHE WILL NOW WHO SHE IS!

hi,sorry for my bad spelling/grammar im not good at English,

form the age of 14 i been suffering from depression,started smoking weed(like most kids do at age) but i did it to cope,didnt make it better ,but made life just liveable,i didnt really had friend,they never really wanted to hang out with me or ask me to hang out with them,Just sat with them at lunch time,but other than that i was the loner,But on the hand i am scared honeysuckle less of people,some stuff also happend in my past that i cant get over so maby this also plays a roll in this donno

so at the age one 18-19 im finally done with school,was totally alone now,no ppl to get weed from,things got worse,stated to selfharm to cope with the pain of feeling alone ,after a wile that didnt help any more,at around 20,started to do workout and loose some fat,but that turned bad also,lost alot of weight,ppl asked me if i was sick,there were weeks i only ate like 500cals max a day,and some time i didnt eat for 3days at a time,and if i do eat i hated myself even more,and had tried to kill myself in that time as well,tried to OD on random pills,but didnt go as plan,and here i still am

Then one day i had a bad cold taken some meds more than i should and it made me feel good,and this is the point my "drug" interest started,started to use,cold meds for the sedative effects one a wile,then weekly