Hey

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
N

Nora

Hello everyone. I stumbled upon this forum in the same way that many of you did, I think...by typing "I am lonely" into google. Well, here I am. My name is Nora and I'm a freshman in that big, scary place called college. My major is undecided. I love politics, I love music. I really don't have anyone that I can "connect" with, and I'm sure you all understand that feeling all too well. I'd love to meet people here and I'd love to get an email/pm if anyone ever needs anything. I'm pretty busy with school (the academic aspect, not social...ha) but my inbox is always open!

-Nora

Hallo Nora and welcome. And yea, your right. Your not the only one that has problems in connecting to pll. Me included.

Nora said:
Hello everyone. I stumbled upon this forum in the same way that many of you did, I think...by typing "I am lonely" into google. Well, here I am. My name is Nora and I'm a freshman in that big, scary place called college. My major is undecided. I love politics, I love music. I really don't have anyone that I can "connect" with, and I'm sure you all understand that feeling all too well. I'd love to meet people here and I'd love to get an email/pm if anyone ever needs anything. I'm pretty busy with school (the academic aspect, not social...ha) but my inbox is always open!

-Nora

Hey Nora!

Jump right in..the waters fine!

Hey welcome and wow another lonely college student hehe seems to be a really common thing. So what are you studing in college?

Thanks for the warm welcomes, everyone.

Josh said:
Hey welcome and wow another lonely college student hehe seems to be a really common thing. So what are you studing in college?

I'm not sure what I want to study, yet. I'm only a freshman so I'm just taking basic/gen ed. classes.