Hi everyone! Another newbie here!

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

callista_05

Reaction score
I’m Callista, 21 y/o and I accidentally found this site thru goggle (by just merely keying-in ‘forums for lonely people’). I’m an unemployed nurse who likes music, playing the piano/guitar, writing, sketching, and watching movies a lot. I’m not really a fan of sports and anime stuffs.

Anyways, I’ve been feeling a little down lately…with several issues in my mind that I chose not to deal with. And not being able to deal with it might be the ‘real’ reason of the hidden miserable thoughts in my head.

I don’t know why I kept myself distant from the people that surround me here, and for some unknown reasons, I chose to keep it that way.

But I do look forward to mingle with online people like you guys… and I’m interested with having online friends to chat with from time to time.

Hello.

Unemployment sucks (Actually lack of money sucks, not working is awesome), is that through choice?

How long have you been a musician?

Hello Callista!:D I hope things are well as you read this. This site is a great place to meet people who will actually care for your own good being and there are a few users here who love cinema and music.

I hope you find some happines while posting in A Lonely Life.

Bye

Unacceptance said:
Hello.

Unemployment sucks (Actually lack of money sucks, not working is awesome), is that through choice?

nope, it's not really by choice...there were just too many nurses here in our country that almost all hospitals freezed their hiring...well, i'm just lucky enough to have my parents supporting all my financial needs...