Hi everyone.

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Red26 said:
The annoying guy works on the road a lot, so if he didnt get his just desserts at work it would be while he was driving, or with a client. Either way, it would be enough to make me smile for the day.
I've not had a lot of luck jobwise over the years. At long last, I've found one I think I can settle into, so as much as I'd like to do more than give him diahorrea, I best be on good behaviour ;-P
Can I ask what you do for a living? Is your name a clue? You dont have to tell me if you dont want to.

lol, yeah him being in a car or with a client would just amplify the revenge Muhahahaha! Oh well, best that you keep your employment though... plus, well I don't know about your country, but using exlax to poison someone is considered assault here and is punishable with a fine.

I don't mind... yes, my name does refer to my line of work... since I work almost all the time these days (partially to avoid accepting how much of a recluse I can be at times): work = my identity and my social life. After gas wells have been dug with a drilling rig, the rig moves out, and we move in to clean them up and test them for production capacity.

I push paper for a living. Not what I thought I'd be doing though. I thought that by 26 I'd have my first novel published. I know nobodys life turns out exactly how they planned it, its all part of the ride I guess (wish I believed that!).

Red26 said:
I push paper for a living. Not what I thought I'd be doing though. I thought that by 26 I'd have my first novel published. I know nobodys life turns out exactly how they planned it, its all part of the ride I guess (wish I believed that!).