Will I

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

bodeilla

Reaction score
I wonder if I ever will be in another relationship. Having someone in your life can be risky. You won't always agree, and the other person could have a bad day. I'm usually in a good mood. How will I handle a grumpy person? I don't think I can. I don't know. Maybe I'll just walk out the room and ask them to make a mood adjustment. And what about being vulnerable? I was with someone for 11 years. They turned on me. You can't always trust people.

How am I going to meet anybody? I don't go anywhere. I'm a student taking online classes. I'm completely isolated. Will I ever be in another relationship.

If you want to meet people youll definitely have to break the isolation theres no real way around that. I live like that too im married still but i cant make friends because i stay at home due to anxiety but the truth is you HAVE to get out there if you want to make new friends and have a chance at a relationship. This site here gives some good helpful tips that might help you.

http://www.succeedsocially.com/