London?

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

ragiop

Reaction score
Hi. This is my first ever thread on this forum. I'm a 19 year old man. I'm living in London for uni, but not in halls. I'm studying Politics and Philosophy. I'm enjoying the course a lot, but I've been terribly lonesome while I've been here. I would just love to start a project of some sorts with someone, whether it be in film, music, games, art, science etc. So if your interested, please, whoever you are, send me a message!

Ok, I ve noticed a lot of people have looked at this thread, but not contacted me. Ok, I'm up for a conversation. With anyone. Anywhere! About anything! :D

Cool! Tell me about yourself! Where do ye hail from? What do you do? Whats your 5 fav films of all time? How do you spend most your time? What sort of music are you listening to at the mo? Do you pour yourself out creatively in one medium or another?

ragiop said:
Cool! Tell me about yourself! Where do ye hail from? What do you do? Whats your 5 fav films of all time? How do you spend most your time? What sort of music are you listening to at the mo? Do you pour yourself out creatively in one medium or another?

i'm from Israhell, lol. and i'm a crap-art person.
ummm films - let the right one in, gattaca, nausicaa of the valley of the wind, princess mononoke, mirrormask.

and you?

umm. and i guess nothing much :/ i'm kinda uninspired lately :/ which is a bad thing, since i have to draw.

music - wow, tough one :D from black metal to classical, very varied. (exc. rap/country (yuck :( )

and well - mostly drawing :D

((((((((((((((((hug)))))))))))))))))

same question to you XD

Ahhh your from Israhell lol. Are you living there at the moment or have you moved?