Stories

Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum

Help Support Loneliness, Depression & Relationship Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Senjina

Reaction score
I am a novice writer and have found that my writing style is fantasy. I create my own world when i write, which can be hard to form, but when i do its out of my own head. Im often in my own world, which can be good and bad, but alot of ideas come from when i am and from all the anime I watch and the books i have read. I have some stories ive written for class and some partly done from before.. and recently ive stared writing another story.. might be a short story... might not be but i plan to share it either way with friends along with others. May even share it here if you want to read it.

I finished the First chapter yet i need to edit it as i have recieved many comments from others.